Car rental In Pattaya

ABSOLUTELY RELIABLE, ULTIMATELY EASY

Customer reviews

martin patch
martin patch
2020-11-25 13:04:31
Rented a car for a day, polite , fair price , and EASY to use I will be back
Martin Cowie
Martin Cowie
2020-11-08 15:56:36
A very professional service at an excellent price - which even included delivering the car locally to our home. The car is a good drive and very comfortable. They had many cars to choose from to suit all budgets
arvind khanna
arvind khanna
2020-11-02 16:07:25
Highly recommended for rent a car from MAKS Car Rental Company, I hired Toyata Yaris for 10 days first & then again same car continue for more 14 days with an simple one mail & am not getting any problem in car during rented period, I enjoyed driving 4000 KM across Thailand in 24 days.
Will hire again for my next trip & see you very soon.
Thanks for your polite & friendly behaviour.
chi wong
chi wong
2020-10-23 01:17:30
Have had a great experience with a long term lease with MAKs. When we experienced some mechanical issues, they were very quick and responsive to issues. Good experience with the customer experience and even provided delivery to the house.
Newton
Newton
2020-09-25 19:46:51
Maks gave me an older car but it was well maintained. Good value for money. The car performed as it should with zero problems. Fuss-free rental process and superb staff, superb customer service. I would rent from Maks Car Rental again in the future. Recommended
david McKenzie
david McKenzie
2020-09-09 03:45:54
Thank you for your service.

The car I hired is very reliable and I am pleased to hire it for a further 30 days.

Can you advise when I need to make the payment for the additional 30 days

Regards

David Mckenzie

Hi thank you for a great service the car have been reliable and good to drive
I would like to continue to hire the car for a 3rd month from 13th Sept till 12th Ocober
Regards

Dave
Christoph Dworzak
Christoph Dworzak
2020-08-28 12:20:03
I have been renting with MAKS for the past 3 years.
They provide good service and we never had any issues with MAKS.
I can strongly recommend them.
Clarence Odom
Clarence Odom
2020-08-12 09:47:37
The suv's are very affordable and in very good condition. Allot of other renters are asking double the price for no reason at all. I had a great experience with them and plan to continue it. My suv has great power and comfort so we have been living well during this pandemic.
david McKenzie
david McKenzie
2020-08-07 08:41:18
Thank you for your service.

The car I hired is very reliable and I am pleased to hire it for a further 30 days.

Can you advise when I need to make the payment for the additional 30 days

Regards

David Mckenzie
Kevin Gentleman
Kevin Gentleman
2020-08-01 04:21:46
Rented a car for 3 months . Great service , clean , smart and reliable Vehicles .
Екатерина Кандрушина
Wonderful service (we got our car delivered to our door).
Good car condition (Fortuner)
Nice selection of vehicles.
Fair prices!
Paul C
Paul C
2020-07-12 08:22:09
12/07/2020 > I have now rented the same car for 4 months and it has been faultless..indeed when I turn up at rental centre to pay for next month I am greeted with a smile, friendly and prompt service...would recommend this Car Rental company and the rental rates are the best value around Paul C
Thai holiday Homes
Thai holiday Homes
2020-06-22 07:44:18
Maks car rental in Jomtien. Cheap car hire with quality car rentals. The car I hired was 422 baht a day. The car was in good condition and drove very well.

The people at Maks are polite and professional. Easy to deal with and explained everything clearly.

Next time I need to hire a car I'll being using Maks.

I recommend before hiring a car in Pattaya go along to Maks first.
Clinton M.
Clinton M.
2020-06-21 19:15:16
My second time renting a vehicle from Maks. This time I selected the Honda Mobilio. It was perfect.

The staff was very friendly and it was fast and easy to hire a vehicle. The fleet consists of a wide range of models, and they are well maintained. Walked in, and within 10 minutes was out with the door.

Easy process, great staff, excellent car. Definitely will come back as their customer.
Paul C
Paul C
2020-06-13 08:45:11
I have now rented the same car for 3 months and it has been faultless..indeed when I turn up at rental centre to pay for next month I am greeted with a smile, friendly and prompt service...would recommend this Car Renatl company as not only the service, however the rental rates are the best value around Paul Coop
DAVID PYM
DAVID PYM
2020-06-12 19:57:01
Have hired cars for a few years from them as i come 2/3 times per year hire the same car as good cheap car hire and good cars
R. A.
R. A.
2020-06-08 08:16:03
Very friendly, helpful and professional. Car is in good condition. I recommend this company. Thank you and have a nice day.
Sonata Aaltonen
Sonata Aaltonen
2020-06-04 06:33:47
Great service. Easy communication
Paul Kensbock
Paul Kensbock
2020-05-31 13:11:52
Good service.
Paul C
Paul C
2020-05-13 06:44:33
I have now rented the same car for 2 months and it has been faultless..indeed when I turn up at rental centre to pay for next month I am greeted with a smile, friendly and prompt service...would recommend this Car Renatl company as not only the service, however the rental rates are the best value around Paul Coop
Snow Fall
Snow Fall
2020-05-09 14:20:35
Good
Ray
Ray
2020-02-23 14:01:01
The price was very competitive and I couldn't fault the service. Many thanks for helping me enjoy hassle free touring in a great quality vehicle.
Sterna Paradisaea
Sterna Paradisaea
2020-02-06 18:39:49
Punctual delivery and pick-up at two different locations. Great car in excellent condition! Thanks for great service!
chris cogan
chris cogan
2020-01-29 16:38:16
This is far the best car rental place in Pattaya/Jomtien excellent service and great dor to door delivery and pick up thanks for a nice rental service
Vladimir Dagaev
Vladimir Dagaev
2020-01-26 08:05:28
Car in very nice condition , frendly staff. Good price!
Sascha Propst
Sascha Propst
2020-01-23 13:47:43
Really good service, great car (SUV), helpful staff! I can really recommend MAKS Car rental.
DAVID PYM
DAVID PYM
2020-01-20 17:13:53
Hired again back in Nov /Dec 2019 now booking same car for March 2020 can,t be any better on prices etc
DAVID PYM
DAVID PYM
2020-01-20 17:13:39
Hired again back in Nov /Dec 2019 now booking same car for March 2020 can,t be any better on prices etc
S m
S m
2020-01-16 08:42:27
Excellent
Tom De Decker
Tom De Decker
2020-01-12 05:57:16
Correct service
Максим Марченко
Максим Марченко
2020-01-10 12:35:19
Всё без проблем.

(Translated by Google)
All without any problems.
Juha Palonen
Juha Palonen
2020-01-08 22:02:45
Very helpful and fast service. Rental company easy to find.
김정민
김정민
2020-01-07 20:07:38
The company here is very kind, reasonable in price and satisfactory in the condition of the vehicle.I picked up and sanded myself and kept my time appointment well.I will also use Mark's rental car for a month on this trip to Pattaya.
Alexander Jazurek
Alexander Jazurek
2020-01-07 01:10:16
great service
always again
sangmin hyun
sangmin hyun
2019-12-29 10:51:22
The staff's kindness, good car condition and quick action in case of trouble are the company's strengths.
I rented from 26 September to 31 December 2019. I could go to many places thanks to Pattaya and Chanthaburi, Trat, Koh Chang.
Jens Lettel
Jens Lettel
2019-12-25 12:10:48
(Translated by Google) everything great

(Original)
alles bestens
Stéphane CHOLLET
Stéphane CHOLLET
2019-11-29 14:02:39
2016 ; Good price to rent car
5000 deposit
Exemple for pick up 1350b by day from 2 day rent

2019 : rent big car deposit 7000 : rent price is near 1350b
Have had a problem glass of a door (can not up)
Shop change car in 45 mn
Thank for serious and speed to look for a solution

I advise this office
The boss are angel
Stan Kure
Stan Kure
2019-11-24 07:08:00
23 November, 2019

I have rented a car from MAKS Car Rental in Pattaya for 14 days from 30/10/19 to 13/11/19. The rental rate was great. I will definitely rent a car again from them next time I visit Pattaya. Thanks MAKS Car Rental.

Stan Kure
rinus scheijven
rinus scheijven
2019-11-21 04:16:57
Good service and good car. Correct people. Will hire again soon.
Stéphane CHOLLET
Stéphane CHOLLET
2019-11-09 08:30:17
2016 ; Good price to rent car
5000 deposit
Exemple for pick up 1350b by day from 2 day rent

2019 : rent big car deposit 7000 : rent price is near 1350b
Have had a problem glass of a door (can not up)
Shop change car in 45 mn
Thank for serious and speed to look for a solution
DAVID PYM
DAVID PYM
2019-11-02 17:13:44
hired again from them this year nice car now booking again for December the same car posted this 17th August 19 now booking for Dec 3rd 2019 and after that next year hired the same white hatchback yaris nice car and cheap to run posted by David Pym 02/11/19
Kurt Hellemans
Kurt Hellemans
2019-10-29 19:29:53
Good service, good price. I already rent 2 times for 1 month. No problem, everything is perfect . See you again next year!
jaspreet singh
jaspreet singh
2019-10-28 10:52:06
perfect..
Daniel Sinnott
Daniel Sinnott
2019-10-24 05:04:30
Maks were great to deal with and quick to respond to my multiple requests for changes. Cars were impeccably presented and the whole process was easy.
Adrien Guiennet
Adrien Guiennet
2019-10-17 15:27:34
Good prices and policies.
Rob
Rob
2019-10-03 07:13:19
The Maks Car Rent team is excellent. I have used them on many occasions for long-term rentals, they have nice cars and a good customer service, and prices that are much better for long-term renters than all other shops. Highly recommend.
SA APD
SA APD
2019-10-03 05:59:18
Hassle free drop off & pick up service of the rental car . Car was in clean good state they went an extra mile by adding a USB charger
Jf Soul
Jf Soul
2019-09-11 11:47:15
The best In pattaya
Thank you
aidee rodzman Rosidi
aidee rodzman Rosidi
2019-09-09 09:00:26
Easy to deal with and i'm very happy with the service.. My humble suggestion if we can use our currency equivalent to the deposit charges. So that we don't have to change money and bring back the money. Will come back again this year.
Captian Obvious
Captian Obvious
2019-09-08 09:57:35
My name is John. I have had the opportunity to call and deal with Mama
Car rental in Pattaya, they are the only ones
My wife and I rent from. I would not hesitate to recommend them to
Russ Ryan
Russ Ryan
2019-08-27 18:13:52
GREAT!!!

Booking process sounds complex but works!

We booked late (02:00) on line, left phone number and they phoned immediately they opened at 10:00 in morning and had car delivered by 12:00!!! (actually arrived 11:30)

Car was as expected (not new but in good condition: Mazda 3 and drove well).

Will use again!

Russ
DAVID PYM
DAVID PYM
2019-08-17 17:17:16
hired again from them this year nice car now booking again for December the same car posted this 17th August 19
Siu Chung Lui
Siu Chung Lui
2019-08-13 16:02:05
very nice company,all peoples also very nice,is a good company,i will book again the next trip
Константин Библенко
We lived in Pattaya in December 2018, they took cars. Very comfortably. We visited a bunch of places.
Great rental. An employee drove a car, a clean car. Passed as fast as he took. The deposit was returned immediately.
I recommend this company.
Perrino Soprano
Perrino Soprano
2019-08-02 00:56:27
Great website very nice. Easy to book and good prices for monthly rental
Travpart
Travpart
2019-06-18 17:05:04
Very good if you just follow all their so many strict rules... Hope you accept our business proposal so that you can gain more customers. We guarantee you get more customers
Stefan Lechleitner
Stefan Lechleitner
2019-06-14 06:12:43
Car was in good condition, service good, price reasonable, i come gladly again. ????
Sergii Gudz
Sergii Gudz
2019-06-07 05:05:02
Always use them and recommend to all our friends who come to Pattaya. Nice service, very friendly staff, good prices.
Kenneth Tan
Kenneth Tan
2019-05-27 07:05:28
Everything went smooth with the pick up. So far so good. No complaints.

Update. Drop off was a breeze. Deposit refunded in cash.

Will look to them again for future car rental needs.
Aaron Giles
Aaron Giles
2019-05-18 07:01:46
Always polite service with lovely staff. Cars are well maintained.
Paul Byrne
Paul Byrne
2019-05-17 05:03:54
Rented toyota hilux for 6 weeks , great time driving around Thailand, staff in Maks car rent were very nice and polite, will rent here again when I come back
Kev Oui
Kev Oui
2019-04-18 05:38:08
We have had the opportunity to rent from Maks car rental on 5 separate occasions. Every time has been an easy process and excellent service. The cars have never been a problem are clean and taken care of. If you have a problem they respond quickly to help. We will continue to rent from Maks on every trip to Pattaya and that's twice a year.

Once again we will be renting with Maks for May of 2019. Response from the company is quick and easy. Not over priced. Good choice of cars. Rent early and save. Looking forward to using their service once again in just a few weeks!..
Schlensog Vanessa
Schlensog Vanessa
2019-04-13 11:18:55
Really nice Service
Every year again!
J back
J back
2019-04-10 06:49:09
Good????
Mark Pugh
Mark Pugh
2019-03-30 13:14:47
Excellent service and reliable vehicle.
Would highly recommend and will definitely use them again.
-Visited Thailand again March 2019 and rented the Hilux for 18 days as we had a lot of travelling to do. Brilliant vehicle and never let us down once. We are already planning our next trip.. :)
michael koch
michael koch
2019-02-03 19:51:11
Maks Car Rental was fantastic to deal with they were very friendly and spoke english, we had the car for 2 days going to the Zoo and looking at the sights. It made life easy when you have 2 small children.
Puba Bayar
Puba Bayar
2019-02-03 08:23:10
First of it was super easy service and good car that i rented. I wasn't sure to driving car in Pattaya however it was good experience and saved my cost and time much. Rental price was lower than other services.
Had Child seat free and GPS provided. Cars conditions are good. No mileage limit over 7 days was good deal. We needed to extend the rental by 1 more day and just texted to company and doesn't require to come.

Thank you Maks!
Nicolas Fourneau
Nicolas Fourneau
2019-01-28 04:47:55
Since 2016, I have rented a car several times at MAKS Car Rental.
I book the vehicle on Internet, it's very easy and secure. Once the deposit paid, the vehicle is reserved for me.
When I arrive, the vehicle is ready, clean, in perfect condition.
The secret for a successful holiday and for travel under worry.
Chung Ming Mui
Chung Ming Mui
2019-01-14 04:12:29
helpful, and have a diesel car for rent
Christoph Dworzak
Christoph Dworzak
2019-01-08 04:57:17
Great service, fair prices and good quality cars. I will certainly use your car rentals again. For anyone living in the Pattaya area or for tourist that want to explore the surroundings it is the best car rental place I have used in the area so far. Thank you again and see you soon.
Martin Curry
Martin Curry
2019-01-01 01:15:16
Great service and cheaper than anyone I could find. We hired a car for 3 months with no issues at all.
Maria Lapina
Maria Lapina
2018-12-25 00:12:48
Great no-hussle deal, pick up and return went very smoothly. We did not book online and just stopped by to see which cars were available and picked up one suitable for us. Kids car seat and GPS were free of charge. Highly recommend.
Anthony woodger
Anthony woodger
2018-12-18 02:37:17
Great people to deal with will use again and recommend to others
Ruslan Nuriev
Ruslan Nuriev
2018-12-03 11:13:46
Used their service 2 times already and every time it was a wonderful experience. First time I rented Toyota Yaris. It was clean and nice car. The second time I planned to get the same one, but it was already booked. For my surprise, I got (almost) BRAND NEW Toyota Yaris Ativ for a cheaper price!
The staff and the owner are really friendly and willing to help with any issue. Thanks. 5/5
MSA CO.,LTD msacoltd
MSA CO.,LTD msacoltd
2018-11-24 10:58:59
VERY GOOD COMPANY
ajamino shopify
ajamino shopify
2018-11-22 05:29:30
Easy to find in Jomtien Pattaya with a fairly good range of vehicles to choose from (4x4, Pickup, SUV, 7-seater, city car). Prompt service (English, Thai or Russian) with easily understandable contract rules. Cars are clean and after 3 recent rentals (7-21 days), no issues with the cars.
Mike A
Mike A
2018-11-08 05:25:19
Great service, they brought the car to my condo and picked it up again at the end of the one month rental. Car was reliable and clean. Will use again !
Pilaiporn Fumfueai
Pilaiporn Fumfueai
2018-10-30 01:27:54
good
Petr LBR
Petr LBR
2018-10-10 03:37:09
I rented a car for the whole of July 2019. The car was in perfect condition, great service. I recommend !
Taiming Pun
Taiming Pun
2018-09-26 07:41:17
Service is efficient and good value
Ivan Saiu
Ivan Saiu
2018-09-17 00:49:05
I think is the best rental car in Pattaya. I booked one car for one week, for one scraping only 500 bath of charge. no credit card needed.
Paul Triston
Paul Triston
2018-09-09 15:15:48
Will be using this company again. Five star quality from a small firm.
Bjorn Lambeets
Bjorn Lambeets
2018-09-08 08:58:25
Great service and staff. Try yo rent a pickup truck for the next day..was all rented out..so took a honda 7 seater instead. So better to order ahead if you need a specific car. Friendly staff.clearly explenation of the rules.
I brought the car 1 day early. But policy is no refund for early bing back.. no problem for me as it was clearly mentioned the first day i rented the car. They even suggested to keep it longer. Also no pronlem to get the deposit back..very honest shop.
Wei Chen Yeoh
Wei Chen Yeoh
2018-09-07 21:09:35
Awesome car renting experience. Pick up and return car process are smooth. Car in good condition and comfortable. Highly recommended.
Chris Wilson
Chris Wilson
2018-09-04 02:20:07
I rented a pick up truck from Maks the service was very good with a good price, much cheaper than the other places.
TnyD01
TnyD01
2018-08-26 01:54:59
I rented a car for 2 weeks and asked to rent it a week longer, the service was great and drop off and pick up was on time. Someone scratched the car but the insurance covered everything and i got my deposit back. I will defenitely rent a car there on my next visit !
ian carter
ian carter
2018-08-20 05:53:34
They did exactly what they said. Car was clean and office was efficient. have booked several times before and will book again.
Curious Gringos
Curious Gringos
2018-08-01 06:50:59
Well, our family has a few reasons why we always come back to this rental center. Firstly, because it is one of those places you can trust to. Then, i can't help but mention that the people, who work there are highly qualified and really helpful: no doubt, they will сhoose the car, which you really need to. Finally, i want to stand out the price policy: quite frankly, i doubt whether it's possible to find elsewhere in Pattaya, such affordable prices for cars, like in this center. In other words, our family strongly reccomend Maks Car Rental to everyone, who are looking for the place where to rent a car. Well done, mates, keep going.
sean mccarthy
sean mccarthy
2018-07-26 07:56:29
Rented a Honda City for a good price. Very basic, no lumbar support so my back was killing me. Office staff were excellent.
Left my Ray-Ban sunglasses in the car went back 2 days later to ask about them and they hadn't been found, yet the car had been cleaned. I didn't see the car cleaner but I'm sure he's sporting a very nice pair of sunglasses.
I will use that Services again but I want to leave my sunglasses in the car ????
JOEL LIMSTECH
JOEL LIMSTECH
2018-07-13 06:11:12
Great Service! Customer Care in realtime..... Always recommendable!
Bald Bobby
Bald Bobby
2018-06-26 16:05:48
I've hired a vehicle twice off Maks car rental without hitch, there's no hidden costs for damage unseen and their fleet of cars are immaculate. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Maks to an of my friends, first class service from start to finish
Josef Hoch
Josef Hoch
2018-06-15 01:54:53
Super Service
Alexander Schley
Alexander Schley
2018-06-10 14:17:41
Great deals and nice customer service. Always again.
Margaret Powell
Margaret Powell
2018-06-09 05:23:04
Adequate vehicle, in good condition with air, window tinting. Small engine but fuel efficient. Delivered and collected with a smile. Very reasonable price. Thank you so much
Mitchell Carlon
Mitchell Carlon
2018-06-07 07:56:40
Excellent service and great value for money. Will use again for sure..
PETR K.
PETR K.
2018-05-22 08:16:13
Perfect service
The first time I rented a car from MAKS Car Rental in Pattaya in this April for 4 weeks. The car (Suzuki Swift) was in 100% condition, car delivery at my hotel took only 5 minutes, returning the car the same .
I have experience from several car rentals in Pattaya, in my opinion MAKS Car rental is the best ....
Arthur Minck
Arthur Minck
2018-05-22 01:54:18
Perfect carshop..rent there for many years ????
Passawon Limtew
Passawon Limtew
2018-05-07 04:18:49
Good quality car rental service ,I great to recommend for everyone
KFAI T.
KFAI T.
2018-05-04 07:40:46
Reasonable price and staff friendly,highly recommend ,my fourth time to book.
Christian Siejak
Christian Siejak
2018-04-30 23:42:43
Good prompt service, responsive to questions. I contacted them on the web form before going to the location itself and all went well and painless as promised. Will use their services again!
shawn eaton
shawn eaton
2018-04-12 00:38:46
Great car rental company located in Jomtien Beach area of Pattaya. We picked up our rental car at their Jomtien office and when we finished with our rental they came and picked car up from our hotel. I highly recommend Maks if you find yourself in need of a rental car in Pattaya.
peter baker
peter baker
2018-04-08 04:42:50
I found Maks car rental to be very good. Quality cars and service at reasonable rates. I will be using their service again.

Peter Baker
K Dag
K Dag
2018-03-30 21:24:34
From start to finish, the staff at Maks Car Rental were excellent. Swift replies to initial questions, lots of info about the cars available, a simple and straightforward rental procedure and excellent customer service throughout the duration of the rental period. I would also like to add that the range of cars they have is very impressive and the quality of the vehicle I used (Toyota Hilux 2017) was exemplary. Highly recommended and I will use them again next time I am in the area.
Phillip Waite
Phillip Waite
2018-03-30 04:30:36
Website very good
sven h.
sven h.
2018-03-27 01:25:13
Very friendly and helpful staff.
ken stephens
ken stephens
2018-03-22 08:20:57
Great company. Very easy to deal with especially conducting transaction from overseas. Perfect for ease of pick up and drop off at accomodation. Will use again.
neeraj bansal
neeraj bansal
2018-03-11 02:29:25
THE BEST SELF DRIVEN CAR HIRE OPTION. GOOD AND WELL MAINTAINED CARS.
William Wong
William Wong
2018-02-21 04:38:24
Good services and nice car thanks
DAVID PYM
DAVID PYM
2018-02-16 06:47:27
hired a car last sept for 1 month nice car at a cheap price will now book the same car for this march for 1 month can't fault the car and price
Chris Sparks
Chris Sparks
2018-01-29 23:51:00
The car was new and drove nice. The car drop off to me was smooth and efficient. No problems returning car either. No hidden fees. Nice company to do business with. Thanks..
Niko Paguan
Niko Paguan
2018-01-21 15:11:03
In October, I rented a Toyota Fortuner new model in this agency.
The vehicle was ready on time and in impeccable state. The staff is friendly and took care of us directly when we arrived.
A company to recommend where prices are affordable.
When I come back, I will choose this rental agency again.
Magne Mittet
Magne Mittet
2018-01-02 23:37:18
Easy!
Doug Rohde
Doug Rohde
2017-12-10 10:36:31
Great car rental company, used them twice so far and never an issue. Cars are at a good price, clean and roadworthy. Owner is a nice easy going gentleman. I will be renting in the future often.
Chris Hatcher
Chris Hatcher
2017-11-16 06:11:45
Great service! Had a small issue with one of their cars and they immediately sent someone to get it fixed... done within the hour. Definitely recommend these guys.
Ian Denton
Ian Denton
2017-11-03 22:34:02
Dear MAKS

I was very satisfied with your car rental service (Honda Jazz from 28 Oct. - 1 Nov., 2017).
The booking system worked well. The car was in good condition. The staff were pleasant and professional.
I shall recommend MAKS to my friends and hope to use your services again in the future.

Many thanks

Roy Denton
Bosa Kaba
Bosa Kaba
2017-10-26 02:53:21
max car rental is a good and reliable car rental company. The staff is experienced and asks you questions. The delivery service is also excellent. They call you half an hour in advance to tell you the car is on the way.
Eddie Soh
Eddie Soh
2017-10-19 20:09:36
Website design makes it easy for car selection
peter coppin
peter coppin
2017-10-07 03:02:52
Friendly, excellent rates and honest. Would certainly return.
Steve Bye
Steve Bye
2017-10-04 05:17:19
First time rented from Maks and was very impressed with the service. For a small fee they even delivered and collected the car. I am a regular visitor and will use Maks again. Thank you all at Maks
David Allen
David Allen
2017-09-29 05:24:02
Great rentals at affordable rates, plus local drop off on 7 days or more.
I have rented from Maks several times.
Always a pleasure to use Maks.
Cars are clean and well serviced, plus a good range available from small sedans to SUV, and pick up trucks.
GPS is available with car hire, which really helps too.
imran khan
imran khan
2017-09-28 05:35:39
Great service.. rented serveral times
Recently took a car for a month extended it due to Unbeatable prices
Reliable cars
Probably one of the best rental companys in thailand
Dont miss it!
Thomas Gessendorfer
Thomas Gessendorfer
2017-09-23 23:56:05
Warmly recommended car hire company! All went well from booking via website over booking confirmation (mentioning the car details) and running the car for 2+ weeks.
The car received (2017 Toyota Hilux) was like described on the website and booking confirmation, almost brand new and very well maintained and in perfect shape.
Handling the car over after rental was really straight forward and quick.
Can just give 5 stars herefore!!! See you again...
Mary Mary
Mary Mary
2017-09-22 12:09:14
Good car rental service!
Alan Andersin
Alan Andersin
2017-08-26 02:32:27
Good straight forward service, reasonable price, good all round.
Anoop Krishna
Anoop Krishna
2017-07-11 02:24:42
My experience with Maks rental is amazing as they provide the best services to customer. The best part of renting car from the Maks rental is delivery to your door step. They are very punctual about the pickup and delivery time
Sean Lambie
Sean Lambie
2017-07-03 04:43:07
Very happy with MAKS Car Rental, the staff is always friendly, English is spoken and the cars/trucks are clean and in good condition. I will rent from them again I am sure.
tehron lathan
tehron lathan
2017-06-22 10:25:14
Experience with MAKS worked in my favor. They was able to drop off car at my property in Jomtien.
mark hampton
mark hampton
2017-05-22 12:51:36
Excellent service and car. Hassle free, will use again.
Luke Bycroft
Luke Bycroft
2017-05-15 19:18:22
Pretty easy. Good guys.
Oleg Khe
Oleg Khe
2017-05-10 09:43:40
Service was good as expected. No damages=no pretension.
Prices without pre-order similar to other companies.
Assume - Recommended.
Green Guide
Green Guide
2017-04-26 21:16:48
Maks location is easy if you live in Jomtien, but far if you're in Pattaya (about 15 km from North Pattaya), and the service could be more pleasant ! But cars are good and clean, and prices are really competitive. Enough reasons to rent at Maks'.
MR JT
MR JT
2017-04-23 08:08:55
perfect car rent
Peter Persson
Peter Persson
2017-04-15 06:18:26
Good car rental company.
today4 real
today4 real
2017-01-23 08:59:19
good reliable cars, best price, excellent service. I am about to use Maks rental for the fourth time. Highly recommended
Nicolas Fourneau
Nicolas Fourneau
2017-01-11 14:05:42
Serious company with quality vehicles. Reasonable rental rates. I recommend it!
Gary Thomas
Gary Thomas
2016-12-22 21:33:13
Everything as advertised. Good price, free GPS, everything very straightforward. Our rental car was in very good condition with low miles. We will definitely rent from Mak's again.
andyh234
andyh234
2016-11-30 12:21:27
Great reliable car hire at reasonable prices
I can highly recommend them if you after car rental in Pattaya or the surrounding area
They also deliver to the airport ☺
Stéphane CHOLLET
Stéphane CHOLLET
2016-11-24 20:57:48
Good price to rent car
5000 deposit
Exemple for pick up 1350b by day from 2 day rent
소용환
소용환
2016-11-10 04:47:09
very cheap and good rent car option in Pattaya, Thailand.
both good at short and long term rental...
I rented a vios for 2 weeks in Jul 2016.
It was a best experience among my rental experinces in Thai...
I would like to recommend Maks car rental when you want a car rental in thai.
Matt Thomson
Matt Thomson
2016-10-28 21:30:58
Rented small car from MAKS car rental for a month. Their rates are extremely competitive in the Pattaya market. Car was delivered free of charge to our home. The free GPS provided made navigating around the city simple. Vehicle report was thorough and comprehensive and any of my concerns regarding pre-existing damage were noted. Extended the rental period by a day over the phone which was extremely easy. Overall found the service professional with all of my queries answered in detail regarding insurance, accidents and deposit. Would definitely rent from MAKS again.
adi mizrahy
adi mizrahy
2016-07-23 22:39:34
Hello my name is Adi mizrachi
I rent a car on the 14.7.16 for 4days at makes car rental
The price was 830 bat a day(automatic) Nissan Mars ????????????
The services was excellent the staff was very nice and they speaks English ???? so helpful
They have service 214 bat a day for full cover
Thank you!
Benjamine Franklin
Benjamine Franklin
2016-06-06 01:50:33
Best car rental company in Pattaya, friendly staff, great service, good price and great selection of vehicles! Minimum amount of documents are required. My only choice when renting a car in Pattaya.
Margo Liiv
Margo Liiv
2015-03-16 06:51:53
Hello.
We were very satisfied with MAKS Car Rent service as we visited Pattaya February-March 2015. Just right car rent if you want good car with competitive price! We played golf and all our equipment fitted perfictly ... Thanks again! Greetings from Estonia :)
Sergey Hryd
Sergey Hryd
2014-10-04 06:10:24
Good Cars and good price. reliable company and easy to use.
free delivery, free sat.navigation
No need credit card to rent a car
recomend!
support online